我们的故事

MAISON.NH.PARIS.由两位生活在巴黎的日本朋友于2015年创立,是一个巴黎游牧民族和波西米亚风格的配饰品牌,主打波西米亚风和游牧配件,我们的产品融合了法国的优雅气质和来自世界各地的影响力。将法式优雅与其他地方的影响相结合。

创始人石坂纪子(Noriko Ishizaka)和佐佐木宏美(Hiromi Sasaki)对旅行充满热情,他们从相遇经历和当前流行趋势中汲取灵感,创作出让假期氛围融入到日常城市生活的配饰。

概念

这个系列以夏意盎然为主题,以自由的造型,时尚的设计,提供时髦的穿搭要领为宗旨,让您在夏日欲罢不能。

休闲时髦的包包、凉鞋和帽子,增添了现代的形状和图案,无论是在城市还是在沙滩上都能穿。

我们的价值

我们特别关注人文价值,尤其是我们的工作条件。品牌创始人Noriko 和Hiromi为了与工匠保持密切的合作关系,每年至少要去一次甚至更多次工作室。

我们还通过提出新的方案和协助改善工作方法的手段,陪伴他们一起不断提高自身的技术水平,以符合国际技术标准。

我们的工厂不仅符合我们的质量章程,还为工匠提供了积极的社会影响。事实上,我们在马达加斯加的一个工场只雇佣妇女,并为有需要的人提供一个家。

由于我们致力于改善社会公平,整个团队都支持马达加斯加的ASAMA学校,为贫困儿童提供教育。请点击这里了解更多。

STORY

Founded in 2015 by two Japanese friends living in Paris, Maison N.H Paris is a Parisian brand designing bohemian and nomadic accessories that blend French elegance and influences from around the world.
The founders Noriko Ishizaka and Hiromi Sasaki share a passion for travel, drawing their inspirations from their encounters, adventures and current trends to create accessories that bring a real art de vivre to everyday city life.

CONCEPT

This relaxed chic collection is infused with a summertime spirit that offers the feeling of vacation no matter the events of the day.
These sophisticated bags, sandals and hats with their silhouettes and motifs will enliven city life as well as beach getaways.

VALUES

Human values are of the utmost importance to us. That is why we pay particularly close attention to the working conditions of our artisans. The founders of the brand, Noriko and Hiromi, visit the workshops at least once a year, in order to ensure proper working conditions and maintain a healthy collaborative spirit.


We believe in supporting our artisans in the continuous improvement of their savoir-faire. We do this by providing organizational solutions and streamlining production methods which comply with industry standards.


Not only do our ateliers meet our quality control measures, they also offer a positive social impact to their artisans. One of our Malagasy ateliers, for example, focuses on empowering women through full time employment and offering shelter to those who are in need. 

Because we are dedicated to furthering social causes and advocating for social equality, we support the Action for Inclusive Education in Madagascar (ASAMA) school in Madagascar, which provides education to underprivileged children. Please click here to link to learn more.